Go the User Management screen by clicking Settings > Users – remember only full access users will have this option.
- Click Add User
- Fill in the requested information
- The e-mail address entered here will be used as the user’s login
- First and last name is what will show up in the activity logs
- If you do not wish to give the user full access to the system, check Restrict to selected Companies and grant access as required*
- Click Save
*More information on restricting users’ access is available in the following related article:
The user will receive an e-mail after you’ve added them. Once they click the link in the e-mail they will be able to choose their own secure password and are then given access to the system.
If at a later stage you need to edit or remove the user, you can do so from the same screen by following the instructions in one of the related articles below: